LogStream Cloud provides a simple, secure way to manage globally distributed observability LEARN MORE

Join the Cribl EMEA User Group

Talk to other developers and meet other Cribl users who live in EMEA.

Our first EMEA Cribl User Group meeting will be on Tuesday, August 31 at 5 pm Dubai / 2 pm UK / 6 am Pacific.

RSVP to the EMEA user group, and we'll send you the Zoom link + calendar event to bookmark.

Speakers:


Andrew Ochse and Bulat Gumerov from Digital 14 will speak about their experiences deploying and running Cribl LogStream for their clients at large state-owned, critical infrastructure organizations. Come and learn about the challenges they encountered and the benefits they're reaping with Cribl LogStream.

Community members on a Cribl Enterprise or Standard plan also have access to a private channel for their organization with Cribl support available for chat consultations (in addition to other included support options) during business hours.

As a member of the Cribl Community, you agree to abide by the Code of Conduct.