Unlock the value of all your data TODAY Free Sign Up

Join Our Slack Community

Talk to our developers and meet other Cribl users

Already have a login? Click here

When you become a Cribl user, you don't just get the benefit of gaining control over your observability data, you also get access to our user community. Join our Slack to ask questions, learn from other users, and share your own experiences as your expertise develops.

The Cribl Community Slack offers channels for discussion, feature requests, "water-cooler" chat, as well as any topic-specific channels you might want to join (or create)!

Join us for Cribl User Group meetings on the second Tuesday of every month at 1:00 PM PT (21:00 UTC). Register to get a reminder email. If you're in EMEA, check out our first EMEA user group meeting on Tuesday, August 31 at 5:00 PM Dubai / 2:00 PM UK / 6:00 AM PT.

Community members on a Cribl Enterprise or Standard plan also have access to a private channel for their organization with Cribl support available for chat consultations (in addition to other included support options) during business hours.

As a member of the Cribl Community, you agree to abide by the Code of Conduct.